Must-read Monday

30590_557274555265_1734650_n

Big brother and I at his graduation from Boston University

Like many 20-somethings in this age of digital distractions, I have the attention span of a beetle. So, if I recommend something longer than a paragraph, you know its going to be a worthwhile read. In this case, I’m suggesting a beautiful, personal tribute to siblings, by Frank Bruni of the New York Times. My experience with brothers and sisters has been one of constant learning, growth, and admiration. My siblings are literally five of my favorite people in this world, who have all shaped my life in ways I cannot fully comprehend, and for whom I am forever grateful.

I hope you enjoy “The Gift of Siblings” just as much as I have.

P.S. Happy Memorial Day!

Leave a Reply

